## SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Ognyan Kounchev (Co-vice Chairman)

## LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Scientific secretary:

Milan S. Dimitrijević (Co-chairman)
Milcho K. Tsvetkov (Co-chairman)

Žarko Mijajlović (Co-chairman)

Žarko Mijajlović (Co-vice chairman)

Tanyu Bonev
Dimo Dimov
Andjelka Kovačević

Dragana Ilić
Darko Jevremović Members:

Predrag Jovanović

Andielka Kovačević Luka Č. Popović Jelena Kovačević Darko Jevremović Petko Nedialkov Nadežda Pejović Jelena Kovačević Nadežda Peiović Luka Č. Popović Marko Stalevski Zoran Simić Tania Milovanov Katva Tsvetkova Miodrag Dačić Dejan Urošević Zoran Simić

Under the auspices of Serbian Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

## ORGANIZERS:

Society of Astronomers of Serbia and Astronomical Observatory Institute of Astronomy with National Astronomical Observatory, BAS

## Co-organizers:

Faculty of Mathematics and Department of Astronomy, University of Belgrade Institute of Mathematics and Informatics of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Department of Astronomy, Faculty of Physics, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"

On the front cover: logo of the conference made by Zoran Simić On the back cover: In the beginning, author Zoran Simić

Text arrangement by computer: Tatjana Milovanov

Published and copyright © by Astronomical Society "Rudjer Bošković", Kalemegdan, Gornji Grad 16, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

President of the Astronomical Society "Rudjer Bošković": Miodrag Dačić

Financially supported by the Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development of Serbia

ISBN 978-86-89035-02-5

Production: Sigra Star, Mrakovička 48/4, Beograd, in 100 copies