12th Serbian Conference on Spectral Line Shapes in Astrophysics

Vrdnik, 3 - 7, June 2019

http://servo.aob.rs/scslsa12/ or http://www.scslsa.matf.bg.ac.rs

TOPICS:

- Stellar and interstellar spectral lines
- Spectral line phenomena in extragalactic objects
- Spectral lines in laboratory and general plasma

Scientific Organizing Committe:

ADDITIONAL EVENTS

- 5th SLSP (Spectral Line Shapes in Plasmas) http://plasma-gate.weizmann.ac.il/slsp/slsp5/

- SPECIAL SESSION: Broad lines in AGNs: The physics of emission gas in the vicinity of super-massive black hole

Chairs: Dragana Ilić (Faculty of Mathematics, Department of Astronomy, University of Belgrade) Evgeny Stambulchik (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)

Victor Afanasiev (Special Astrophysical Observatory, Russian Academy of Science, Russia) Robert Beuc (Institute of physics, Zagreb, Croatia) Milan S. Dimitrijević (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, Serbia) Darko Jevremović (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade, Serbia) Wolfram Kollatschny (Institute of Astrophysics,

University of Goettingen, Germany) Evaggelia Lyrazi (University of Athens, Greece) Evencio Mediavilla (Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias, Spain) Gillian Peach (University College, London, United Kingdom) Luka Č. Popović (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade) Jagoš Purić (Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Serbia) Sylvie Sahal-Bréchot (Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France) Vladimir Srećković (Institute of physics, Serbia) Jack Sulentic (Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucia, Spain) Roland Stamm (Aix-Marseille Universit'e, France)



Organized by: Faculty of Mathematics University of Belgrade



Co-organizer: Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics University of Kragujevac



Co-organizer: Astronomical observatory in Belgrade

Local Organizing Committe - LOC

Chair:

Anđelka Kovačević (Faculty of Mathematics, Department of Astronomy, University of Belgrade)

Secretary:

Saša Simić (Faculty of Sciences, Department of Physics, University of Kragujevac)

Nataša Bon (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade) Maša Lakićević (Faculty of Mathematics, University of Belgrade) Slađana Marčeta Mandić (Faculty of Mathematics, University of Belgrade) Nenad Milovanović (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade) Nemanja Rakić (Faculty of Sciences, University of Banja Luka) Marko Stalevski (Astronomical Observatory, Belgrade)

CONTACTS:

Anđelka Kovačević - andjelka@matf.bg.ac.rs Dragana Ilić - dilic@matf.bg.ac.rs Saša Simić - ssimic@kg.ac.rs email subject: SCSLSA12

OFFICIAL SPONSORS



Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development

