IV Serbian Conference on Spectral Line Shapes
Arandjelovac, Serbia, 10 - 15 October 2003


home soc-loc program papers authors photos


[pdf]

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Ben Nessib, N.
Groupe de Recherche en Physique Atomique et Astrophysique, Faculte des Sciences de Bizerte 7021 Zarzouna, Tunisia
nebil.bennessib@planet.tn
Bon, E.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
ebon@aob.bg.ac.yu
Bukvic, S.
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 14, 11 000 Belgrade, P.O.B. 368, Serbia and Montenegro
ebukvic@ff.bg.ac.yu
Cvetkovic, Z.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
zcvetkovic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Cuk, M.
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 14, 11 000 Belgrade, P.O.B. 368, Serbia and Montenegro
Dacic, M.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegr,
mdacic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Danziger, I.J.
Osservatorio Astronomico di Trieste, Via G.B. Tiepolo 11, 34131 Trieste, Italy
Dimitrijevic, M.S.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
mdimitrijevic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Ignjatovic, Lj.M.
Institute of Physics, P.O. Box 57, 11001 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
ljuba@phy.bg.ac.yu
Ilic, D.
University of Belgrade, Department of Astronomy, Serbia and Montenegro
dilic@matf.bg.ac.yu
Jevremovic, D.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
darko@aob.bg.ac.yu
Jovanovic, P.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
pjovanovic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Kharintsev, S.S.
Department of Physics, Kazan State University, Kremlevskaya str. 16, Kazan, Russia, 420008
red@ksu.ru
Lyratzi, E.
University of Athens, School of Physics, Department of Astrophysics, Astronomy and Mechanics, Panepistimiopolis, Zografos 157 84 Athens Greece
Maksimovic, M.
LESIA & CNRS, Paris Observatory, France
Milan.Maksimovic@obspm.fr
Mihajlov, A.A.
Institute of Physics, P.O. Box 57, 11001 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
mihajlov@phy.bg.ac.yu
Milosavljevic, V.
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, P.O.B. 368, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
vladimir@ff.bg.ac.yu
Milenkovc-Milovanov, T.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
tmilovanov@aob.bg.ac.yu
Milovanovic, N.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
nmilovanovic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Ninkovic, S.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
sninkovic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Poparic, G.B.
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, Studenski trg 14-16, P.O. Box 368, 11001 Belgrade, Serbia
gopop@ff.bg.ac.yu
Popovic, L.C.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
lpopovic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Puric, J.
Faculty of Physics, University of Belgrade, P.O. Box 368, 11001 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
jpuric@sezampro.yu
Ryabchikova, T.
Institute of Astronomy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Pyatnitskaya 48, 119017 Moscow, Russia
ryabchik@inasan.rssi.ru
Sakan, N.M.
Institute of Physics, P.O. Box 57, 11001 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
nsakan@phy.bg.ac.yu
Salakhov, M.Kh.
Department of Physics, Kazan State University, Kremlevskaya str., 16, Kazan, Russia, 420008
msalakh@ksu.ru
Samurovic, S.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
srdjan@ts.astro.it
Simic, Z.
Astronomical Observatory, Volgina 7, 11160 Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro
zsimic@aob.bg.ac.yu
Soulikias, A.
University of Athens, School of Physics, Department of Astrophysics, Astronomy and Mechanics, Panepistimiopolis, Zografos 157 84 Athens Greece
Spyrou, N.
Department of Physics, Aristoteleion University of Thessaloniki, 540 06 Thessaloniki, Greece
spyrou@helios.astro.auth.gr
Scepanovic, M.
Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, University of Montenegro, P. O. Box 211, 81000 Podgorica, Serbia and Montenegro
maras@rc.pmf.cg.ac.yu
Zakharov, A.F.
Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Moscow, Russia
zakharov@vitep1.itep.ru